Indialantic Youth Soccer Association

Brevard's Original Beachside Soccer Club.
Building Champions since 1979

2018 Spring Rec Soccer Schedule

Mon. February 5 U10 and U12 REC coaches finalized and submitted to BYSL
 -------------------
Tue. February 13 U8 REC Players Jamboree 5:45-6:45 PM Fields 4A,B,C,D
Tue. February 13 U10 REC Players Jamboree 7:00-8:00 PM Fields 7A,B
 ------------------
Fri. February 16 U6, U8, U10 and U12 REC Teams are Finalized with players and coaches.
Sat. February 17 Coaching clinic for U6, U8, U10 coaches 10:00-11:30 AM Fields 7A,B
 ------------------
Tue. February 20 U8 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 5:45-6:45 PM Field 4A,B,C,D
Tue. February 20 U10 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 7:00-8:15 PM Field 7A,B
Wed. February 21 U6 clinic 5:00-6:00
Fri. February 23 Future Force clinic  5:00-6:00
Sun. Febryary 25 Final U6, U8, U10, U12 REC schedule released
 ------------------
Tue. February 27 U8 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 5:45-6:45 PM Field 4A,B,C,D
Tue. February 27 U10 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 7:00-8:15 PM Field 7A,B
Wed. February 28 U6 clinic 5:00-6:00
Fri. March 2 Future Force clinic  5:00-6:00
Sat. March 3 Week #1 Games Future Force-U6-U8-U10-U12
------------------
Tue. March 6 U8 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 5:45-6:45 PM Field 4A,B,C,D
Tue. March 6 U10 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 7:00-8:15 PM Field 7A,B
Wed. March 7 U6 clinic 5:00-6:00
Fri. March 9 Future Force clinic  5:00-6:00
Sat. March 10 Week #2 Games Future Force-U6-U8-U10-U12
------------------
Tue. March 13 U8 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 5:45-6:45 PM Field 4A,B,C,D
Tue. March 13 U10 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 7:00-8:15 PM Field 7A,B
Wed. March 14 U6 clinic 5:00-6:00
Fri. March 16 Future Force clinic  5:00-6:00
Sat. March 17 Week #3 Games Future Force-U6-U8-U10-U12
------------------
Tue. March 20 U8 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 5:45-6:45 PM Field 4A,B,C,D
Tue. March 20 U10 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 7:00-8:15 PM Field 7A,B
Wed. March 21 U6 clinic 5:00-6:00
Fri. March 23 Future Force clinic  5:00-6:00
Sat. March 24 Week #4 Games Future Force-U6-U8-U10-U12
------------------
Sat. March 31   EASTER-No games
------------------
Tue. April 3 U8 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 5:45-6:45 PM Field 4A,B,C,D
Tue. April 3 U10 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 7:00-8:15 PM Field 7A,B
Wed. April 4 U6 clinic 5:00-6:00
Fri. April 6 Future Force clinic  5:00-6:00
Sat. April 7 Week #5 Games Future Force-U6-U8-U10-U12
------------------
Tue. April 10 U8 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 5:45-6:45 PM Field 4A,B,C,D
Tue. April 10 U10 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 7:00-8:15 PM Field 7A,B
Wed. April 11 U6 clinic 5:00-6:00
Fri. April 13 Future Force clinic  5:00-6:00
Sat. April 14 Week #6 Games Future Force-U6-U8-U10-U12
------------------
Tue. April 17 U8 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 5:45-6:45 PM Field 4A,B,C,D
Tue. April 17 U10 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 7:00-8:15 PM Field 7A,B
Wed. April 18 U6 clinic 5:00-6:00
Fri. April 20 Future Force clinic  5:00-6:00
Sat. April 21 Week #7 Games Future Force-U6-U8-U10-U12
------------------
Tue. April 24 U8 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 5:45-6:45 PM Field 4A,B,C,D
Tue. April 24 U10 Rec players with Peter Duckworth 7:00-8:15 PM Field 7A,B
Wed. April 25 U6 clinic 5:00-6:00
Fri. April 27 Future Force clinic  5:00-6:00
------------------
Sat. April 28 Week #8 Games Future Force-U6-U8-U10-U12
Sat. May 5 Make Up Games Future Force-U6-U8-U10-U12
Sat. May 12 Week #9 – Make up Games Future Force-U6-U8-U10-U12

Our Sponsors