IYSA Board of Officers & Directors:

Officers

President:
Jason Daigler jdaigler@gmail.comVice-President:

Justin Burgreen justinburgreen@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Tim Wright tjwright@cfl.rr.com

Secretary:
Jennifer O’Neill  jenoneillrn@gmail.com

Directors

Director of Boys Competitive Soccer:
Tim Wright tjwright@cfl.rr.com

Director of Girls Competitive Soccer:
Sean Ryan sean.ryan8316@gmail.com

Director of Recreational Soccer:
Rob Knolmayer rjkjr@comcast.net

Registrar:
Don Derenthal  don.derenthal@gmail.com

Scheduler* and GCF POC:
Georges Aboutanos gaboutanos@gmail.com

Director at Large:
Nick Sottile Nick@bayswater.cc

Director at Large:
Chris Robinson chrisrobinson169@gmail.com

*To request a schedule change, click here for more information. The person in this position is responsible for field practice, game, and scrimmage schedules. Any coach that needs to schedule a scrimmage or a jamboree or move a game from the original schedule needs to contact the field scheduler to make sure there is no field conflict, prior to contacting the head-ref Justin. The field scheduler is also responsible for keeping scoreline up to date with any game changes or cancellation.

Supporting Staff:

Future Force Coordinator:
Rob Knolmayer rjkjr@comcast.net

Field Maintenance:
Nancy George  nancyggeorge@gmail.com
Backup: Brendan McCarthy brenmccarthy3@gmail.com

*The person in this position is responsible for field line up, shed, goals, flags and any other issue related to field and equipment keeping and maintenance. Coaches need to go to the field coordinator when they have field or goal concerns or when they need a field lined up in pre-season for a scrimmage.

Referee Assignor:
Justin Lauer refereejustin@yahoo.com

Webmaster:
Don Derenthal  don.derenthal@gmail.com

 

Our Sponsors